Boy Meets Girl

Don’t let my pretty face fool ya

I’m rugged and tough, I’m more than enough

On weekends I work, then I’m free

I think you’re a prize

Nice hair and nice eyes

So how bout a coffee with me!

 

You’ll have a good time

My companies fine

I’m honest and I love my Mom

So what do ya think

I’m clean I don’t stink

I know that we’ll have some fun

Designed for all you guys that don’t want rejection face to face, hell who does! just drop this little gem of a card on the desk of whom ever tickles your fancy then run, run far and fast. If she likes ya she’ll track ya down; if she don’t she won’t. The best part is you’ll never even know whether she dissed ya or was just fatally wounded on her way home.

2 thoughts on “Boy Meets Girl”

    1. haha ha, i dont know if its your wording or the voice in my head reading your comments but man your making me laugh

Leave a Reply

