It’s primitive, don’t eat raw rats.

! CONGRATULATIONS !

YOU!…have been chosen to participate and receive our

   HOUSE & HOUND HAPPY CARD  😆

 

Recipients are chosen based on character and other good stuff

YOUR CHARACTER IS OUTSTANDING

Your OTHER STUFF 😀 IS GOOD TO

 House & Hound thank you for your participation

House & Hound is a private organization

Dedicated to the cause of good stuff & laughter for all

UNLESS YOU’RE A RAT

The cat in the photo is eating a rat. House & Hound warns against these practices. It’s primitive and unnecessary, we have a deli downstairs so please don’t eat this,

 

😆 ! GO GET A COOKED ONE ! 😆 

7 thoughts on “It’s primitive, don’t eat raw rats.”

  1. Hi Denise!

    Does it matter if I’m alergic to cats? 😉

    Great post. You really have a talent. Please keep it up. That’s a selfish thing to say. But I know that when you first start a blog it may seem easy and hard at the same time. And as you progress, it can become overwhelming.

    Very selfishly I’m saying that I love your drawings and humor. Please keep it up. Please! 😉

    Thanks Denise and good luck.

    – Bob

    1. Once again thank you for such nice words Bob…or is it Brad 😀 I’m really enjoying this and I love meeting so many nice people and “I don’t mind OLD bloggers either” (Papa Joe…not you…someone else ) 😆 So I’ll keep it up unless my chickens go on strike. The words out now that my absence from the coop isn’t due to work anymore; but that I’m STILL HOME inside blogging. So until I see a chicken picket in my backyard or a call for much needed employment I will continue to wake at 4, get hubby off, make coffee, light smoke and start yackin 😀

  2. Cute Denise! You’ve got a great sense of humor. 🙂

    And you seem like you’re a natural here blogging. Please don’t meke it look tooo easy. You’ll put me to shame. 😉

    Thanks Denise!

    – Papa Joe

Leave a Reply

