Peanut Butter Fudge Fairies Comedy (real recipe)

PEANUT BUTTER FUDGE:  With hesitation…no, actually I had no hesitation, I cunningly subjected my male family members to humiliation in the making of this fudge making thriller.

I  promise to destroy all De-emasculating images of all my male family members from my computer media. I also applaud my dog Trooper for performing his own stunts.  

I am in the mood for peanut butter fudge?

 “Hey Buddy! wanna bake with meDude! seriously…no! and put your leg down

 But cooking with my son-in-law would be a fine memory. And it would mean a lot to Denise. She has been sewing and has designed some chef hats and aprons just for men. We should honor her and model them in the kitchen.

“Ok…fine…for Denise I will, but only this one time,  never again, not in this lifetime and NO ONE  better ever ever find out about this fool idea.

I think we look swell.                                 I will always hate you for this.

“Oh Daddy”

Troop! come on, it’s guys bonding time in the kitchen

“bonding time? you two! ummm NO!

Denise’s directions say to first blend 1 cup margarine, 1 teaspoon vanilla, 1/3 cup peanut butter and 1 1/2 cups flour in a bowl until thoroughly blended. This is the strangest thing I have ever seen, what do you think son in law?

” Oh for sure father in law, undoubtedly…..  strangest thing I’ve e-v-e-r seen” I almost forgot about my sad sorry state because this recipe is just so darn strange.        

“oh come now, we look swell”

Now we have to have a greased pan ready for our lovely peanut butter fudge. Look son-in-law, I think Denise would approve of this choice dish!

I believe it’s time to boil 1 cup of water with 2 cups of white sugar until it reaches 250 F hard ball stage. Look son-in-law, it really works!

Now we shall pour this very hot sugar-water into our flour mixture and blend  it quickly; then pour into our choice greased dish.

I am impressed son-in-law, your expertise in pouring is magnifico.

Now we shall let it cool.

Daaaa- da-dum-dum- daaaaaaaa………. ummm

“Well…where’s the damn fudge?”
“oh…this must be it”

!!OH- MY- GA-W-D!!

!NEVER  EVER! LET THE GIRLY BOYS BACK IN THE KITCHEN

Well… just look at our delicious fudge son in law…I am delighted with our results!

Well father in law…I admit, we did do a damn fine job.

“I’M SICK…..I’M SICK- I’M SICK- I’M SICK”

” And you guys (some may call girls) are on crack. Not only am I sick to my gutz I am humiliated. I have allowed myself to be seen in your “queer boys bonding  in the kitchen crap”. I will never recover.

JUST LIKE THAT

One thought on “Peanut Butter Fudge Fairies Comedy (real recipe)”

Leave a Reply

