A Dog, A Small Town of Pig Skinners and A Pig Skinning Alarm

Last night I was overtired and not thinking straight. My husband and I were watching a show with audio for the blind. I told him it was stupid, he said no it wasn’t, I said it was retarded to have such a small amount of audio for the blind to actually know whats going on. He said it was enough, I said they should have caption sentences running below the bottom of the screen with more information, he looked at me shook his head and said I was double dumb.

Does double dumb ever get the best of you? It does me, luckily I am able to entertain myself quite easily because of it. Here’s a double dumb read.

At 12 noon lunchtime eeeeevery day we get to hear an ear-piercing fire alarm go off in our little hill billy hick town, it’s important…the dogs need to know when to sing, and we need to know when to stop skinning pigs and eat.

What? I need to learn the pig skinning song?

 it’s stupid I don’t wanna!

Ok fine

We don’t really skin pigs in my little town, that thought just came bumbling out my brain.

But what if we were a small town of pig skinners…that’s a crazy thought. I could start!

 I do have a dog in my yard… and the pig skinning alarm in my alley would tell me when to eat.

2 thoughts on “A Dog, A Small Town of Pig Skinners and A Pig Skinning Alarm”

Leave a Reply

