Desperate for relief I did the unthinkable, I made a poster, hung it on my front door and waited for the cops

I was at my wits ends living next door to bad neighbors. The booze and crack parties they enjoyed most days and every night always prompted their 4  dogs to participate in uncontrollable and excessive barking . I was so desperate for relief that I did the unthinkable, I made a poster and hung it on my front door and waited for the cops.

DEAR MR. DOG CATCHER,

Please come to my neighborhood and take my neighbors dogs away. We do not get along and I would like them gone today.

oliver2 for dog catcher sign

I am submitting a photo of one of them.

baby for dog catcher

Thank you, from Miss Kitty

I really did this and had a good laugh as did everyone who came to my door.

The feature image is my goofy husband trying to look scary.

eddybettyshreddy copyright

Leave a Reply

